PTA Committee

S.No.	Name	Designation	Details
1.	Ms. Anubha Srivastava	Chairperson	Principal
2.	Ms. Gurjeet Kaur	Vice Chairperson	Teacher
3.	Mr. Subodh Sharma	Vice Chairman	Parent
4.	Ms. Sneha Sharma	Secretary	Faculty Coordinator
5.	Ms. Neelam Jha	Joint Secretary	Teacher
6.	Ms. Monika Dogra	Joint Secretary	Parent
7.	Ms. Heena Rathore	Treasurer	Teacher
8.	Dr (Mrs). Chayannika Singh	Treasurer	Parent
9.	Ms. Himani Pradhan	Parent Member	Parent
10.	Ms. Monisha Mridha Mandal	Parent Member	Parent
11.	Ms. Pratima Tiwari	Parent Member	Parent
12.	Mrs. Shweta Malik Sharma	Parent Member	Parent
13.	Ms. Pratima Singh	Teacher Representative	Teacher
14.	Ms. Anubhuti T Shukla	Teacher Representative	Teacher